Persönliche Beratung

07153 / 3499672-0

2% Online-Rabatt

(Außer Nachnahme)

Kontakt

BDW VIP-Band e.K.
Stuttgarter Str. 79
73262 Reichenbach an der Fils
Deutschland

 

Thomas Diopan

Thomas Diopan

Inhaber

Telefon: +49 (0) 7153 – 618299-1
E-Mail: thomas@securticket.com

 

Michael Toutziarakis

Michael Toutziarakis

Prokurist
Manager Graphics & Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 7153 – 618299-2
E-Mail: m.toutziarakis@securticket.com

 

Birgit Weber

Birgit Weber

Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 7153 – 618299-0
E-Mail: birgit.weber@securticket.com

 

Sina Preisner

Sina Preisner

Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 7153 – 618299-0
E-Mail: sina.preisner@securticket.com

 

Sandra Bantel

Sandra Bantel-Müller

Manager Produktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 7153 – 618299-6
E-Mail: produktion@securticket.com

 

Marc Vatter

Marc Vatter

Produktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 7153 – 618299-6
E-Mail: produktion@securticket.com

 

 

 

 

Orgil Bor

Orgil Bor

Graphics

Telefon: +49 (0) 7153 – 618299-20
E-Mail: orgil.bor@securticket.com

 

Luciana Centonza

Luciana Centonza

Graphics

Telefon: +49 (0) 7153 – 618299-20
E-Mail: luciana.centonza@securticket.com